My Old Kentucky Home
Leadership

My Old Kentucky Home is maintained by Kentucky State Parks.  As the flagship state park, My Old Kentucky Home State Park is the first park in the state park system having been created in 1923. The estate, gift shops, golf course, and camping facilities are operated by over 45 employees.

 
 
BaileyMatthew0009.png

PARK MANAGER

Matthew Colin Bailey
matthewc.bailey@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ex:35


 

Mansion Director

Richard Blanton
richard.blanton@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 23

BUSINESS MANAGER

Chasity Trzop
chasity.trzop@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 35

Weddings & Events

Dee Clark
dee.clark@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 39

 

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Coming Soon

GIFTSHOP MANAGER

Gail Downs
gail.downs@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 41

GOLF COURSE SUPERVISOR

Gary Little
gary.little@ky.gov
502-349-6542

 

GROUP TOURS mANAGER

Coming Soon

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

Chuck Clements
chuck.clements@ky.gov
502-348-3502