My Old Kentucky Home
Leadership

My Old Kentucky Home is maintained by Kentucky State Parks.  As the flagship state park, My Old Kentucky Home State Park is the first park in the state park system having been created in 1923. The estate, gift shops, golf course, and camping facilities are operated by over 45 employees.

 
 

ACTING PARK MANAGER

Jeremy Riggs
jeremy.riggs@ky.gov
502-348-3502


 

TOURGUIDE SUPERVISOR

Richard Blanton
richard.blanton@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 23

BUSINESS MANAGER

Chasity Trzop
chasity.trzop@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 35

SALES COORDINATOR

Dee Clark
dee.clark@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 39

 

GOLF COURSE Grounds Superintendent

Eric Alms
eric.alms@ky.gov
502-349-6542

GIFTSHOP MANAGER

Gail Downs
gail.downs@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 41

GOLF PROFESSIONAL

Steve Cox
steve.cox@ky.gov
502-349-6542

GROUP TOURS Coordinator

Dean Whitaker
dean.whitaker@ky.gov
502-348-3502 ext. 23

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR

Chuck Clements
chuck.clements@ky.gov
502-348-3502